THE FOREVER NIGHT STAND IS OUT NOW!

Is there anything better than love? Especially when it's sweet, passionate, and all-consuming.


That's exactly how I feel about my latest release THE FOREVER NIGHT STAND!




The first novella in my Malibu Millionaire series, these characters are pure joy and sunshine: soft, swoony, steamy, and completely obsessed with each other. They brought me back from a writing hiatus that felt unconquerable (thank you pandemic), bursting onto the page with their insatiable need for each other and transporting me to the luxe Malibu beachside. I am so excited that I now get to share them with you!


Get ready for:


🎙️ millionaire record producer

📚 sunshine book publicist

🥰 insta love

💸 he loves to spoil her

🍑 eating everything

🏖️ no plot angst, just 🌶️🌶️🌶️ and vibes



WHAT EARLY READERS ARE SAYING:



A BLURB FOR THIS EROTIC NOVELLA:

When one steamy night between strangers doesn't last nearly long enough, they'll burn the hookup handbook to keep a hold of each other...


Luke Kelly is a legend in the music industry. The Grammy-winning producer has amassed four gold records, a fortune that could buy and sell most of Malibu, and an arsenal of luxury sex toys. But he can’t seem to find a relationship that goes more than skin deep.


Ari Reed has life color-coded on her bullet planner. For the book publicist, risks are calculated, and one-night stands happen absolutely never. But when a steamy stumble into Luke’s bedroom lasts an entire weekend, the last thing she expects is him asking her to stay... Forever.

THE FOREVER NIGHT STAND is available in ebook and paperback, and FREE on Kindle Unlimited!


Get your copy now!


And because it's me, you know there's always a book trailer to enjoy...




Please be sure to check the Content Warnings on my website, and I hope you enjoy Luke & Ari as much as I enjoyed writing them!



Happy Reading!


- Katie



 

COMING NEXT


While THE FOREVER NIGHT STAND is the first in the Malibu Millionaire series, it won't be the last!


Coming May 17, 2022 - FALLING FOR THE ENEMY

For fans of YOU'VE GOT MAIL and THE HATING GAME, this rivals to lovers companion novella turns up the heat!




A BIT ABOUT JASPER AND BLAKE:

Sometimes, the perfect guy…

Is the one you hate the most.


Jasper Brooks has everything—with his smooth-talking ways and devilish good looks, he’s signed some of the hottest bands of the moment. If only he could get the wrong-number woman he’s been texting for months to reveal herself.


Blake Harris absolutely hates Jasper with every fiber of her being. Avoiding her professional rival is next to impossible in the Malibu music scene, and when a new band puts them head-to-head, their pent-up frustration explodes in a raw session of hate sex. A mistake they keep repeating.


With feelings spinning out of control, Blake bolts back to the mystery man in her phone, determined to finally meet Mr. Perfect. Not realizing that all along, she’s been secretly falling for the enemy…


Make sure to subscribe to my newsletter and follow me on social media so you don't miss a thing when it comes time to do a COVER REVEAL and GIVEAWAY ADVANCE COPIES!


You can also Pre-Order it now to make sure you get it first!



 

ALSO BY KATIE GOLDING - AVAILABLE NOW


27 views
Featured Posts
Recent Posts